How much will car insurance cost a teenager?

How much will car insurance cost a teenager?

I will be getting my license in August and I was wondering how much insurance will cost me. My parents have AAA. I know there are a few factors that change the cost. I have good grades ( i know that is a factor) I will not buy a new car, but rather a safe older car (probably late 90s) How much will car insurance realistically cost me both initially and annually?

ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2hostwheelbayperhou

RELATED FAQS:
Does anyone know the average cost of insurance and registration for a limousine?
Does anyone know the average cost of insurance and registration for a limousine?

How much does an ambulance + ER visit cost with insurance?
I’m an international graduate student in San Francisco and last Thursday I was rushed to the hospital due to fainting from dehydration at the museum… They called in an ambulance and I was rushed to the emergency room. Nothing serious, they just gave me an IV drip and let me go. I was just wondering how much all of that may cost? I have student insurance (Aetna), and know I need to pay $50 co-pay and 20% of the rest of the visit. I just wanted to get an idea of what the price of that visit would be, so I can prepare for it once the bill comes to me… I’m quite worried because all I have is a part-time job at the university (as I’m international and cannot work legally as anything else yet). Again, I had nothing else done to me but an IV drip. Thanks!"

"Family of 3 needs low cost health insurance.family income under $20,000 per year.any suggestions who to use that affordable?"
Family of 3 needs low cost health insurance.family income under $20,000 per year.any suggestions who to use that affordable?"

How much would pet insurance have cost?
About a year ago, my 8 year old tabby cat was hit by a car and fractured his pelvis. I found him in the back yard (he had climbed over the fence in his condition) and rushed him to an all night animal hospital that’s about 45 minutes away. I had to sign a form saying that I would pay for anything that they had to do to Oliver. I loved him, so I signed it and they took Ollie in for emergency surgery. All added up, ollie’s accident cost $2,500(au) If I had pet insurance for him for his whole life, would that have been cheaper? I was thinking of getting it for my dogs but I can’t seem to work out if it’s necessary."

My husband needs insurance where is the best place to get it that is affordable?
My husband smokes, he has been trying to quit but unsuccsessfully and I need to geth him some insurance. I’m teetering on the low income requirements, not if you take out taxes though and he has had some medical problems in the past but mainly mental health problems. I was gonna get him insurance through my work but it would cost me 273 a month and I simply do not have that much money, I don’t know how anyone does. I can barely spare $100 a month can I find insurance for him for that amount and where, I live in Kansas."

Will a dropped speeding ticket affect insurance rates?
Will a dropped speeding ticket affect insurance rates?

Company cancels my term life insurance?
I notified them for 3 years of the new address on the little paper they send you to note changes. I’m not sure why no one changes my address when I asked them and I’m not sure where all my mail went if not back to the sender. My agent is the same agent for the homeowner they did NOT notify me, I just happened to call and ask. Guess I need a new agent after 30 years for my 6 homes and business insurance."

Progressive insurance help?
im going to be getting my permit in a few weeks but i was wondering: will my parents’ Progressive car insurance rate go up wen i get it?

Im looking for the Best Cheap Insurance for a young driver?
heather, it says Blue Cross Blue Shield Is Health Insurance not Car Insurance."""

Best Health Insurance for Veteran and dependents?
I’m a soldier getting ready to get Honorably Discharged in the next couple months. I have a wife and 2 kids, that have constant doctor visits. What are some Insurance companies that will best fit us and most affordable? I guess VA Health Care doesnt cover dependents and Tricare is only in affect for a couple months after i get out."

Liability insurance?
My sisters car has liability insurance and her name is the only one on it. (We don’t live together) if I drive her car, and get pulled over, will I get in trouble. Since I’m not insured, is it like driving with no insurance."

Would you ever commit insurance fraud?
Would you ever commit insurance fraud?

Who offers the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
I’m a college student. I’m 19 from PA. I wanna get a little ninja 250. any suggestions?

About how much would insurance cost for a 2012 chevy volt for one year?
I need to know about how much it would cost for one year of insurance for a 2012 Chevy volt. This is for my drivers ed class, and if you could tell me what insurance company you are getting your answer from."

Does anybody know any good cheap insurance companies?
I am 19 in college. I am almost completely separated from my parents. All that is left is insurance. I live in New York, have 2 accidents and no tickets. I’m in school full time, work two jobs and have a 2013 with a loan. I need a company that won’t nail me for all my money and has good coverage. Thanks!"

"Can you rank these cars in order of cost of insurance, highest to lowest?"
I am a 16 year old male. I will be getting a car in June, but am already thinking about what car to get. Currently, we own a 2013 Ford C-max Energi, which I am driving. Right now I am looking at a BMW 320i, a Subaru Forrester 2.5i Limited, an Audi A3, a Ford Edge SE or SEL, a Ford Escape SE, and a Scion FR-S. Out of these cars, can someone put them in order of most expensive to least expensive to insure? Also, I don’t know if this affects insurance, but I got a 100 on my written test, and am A"" student in school. Lastly"

Rental Car Accident Insurance Dispute?
My insurance agent/company made a mistake of paying them for whatever reasons. They made my life miserable now. They were telling me that they have to pay as the rental car is covered becoz of my regular policy and that they wanted to avoid any lawsuits by the rental company. Can I dispute is the small claims court? Or is there any other option(besides talking to my agent?

Do you have Umbrella Insurance? How long did it take for the agent to get you coverage?
Thank you both. I called the agent and still got the same run around.

What is the best company for car insurance?
I think I pay way too much for car insurance right now and I have no tickets on my record. I want to switch too a cheaper company. The monthly payment is killing me. Anybody know of a really cheap company I can switch too?

Does anyone know what is the AVERAGE COVERAGE AMOUNT in apartment insurance policy for premise liability?
Im thinking about going into real estate.

Back dating insurance??
well yesterday at work this lady said she got pulled over and got a no insurance ticket…. well we all were like OH NO thats bad.. she is like oh its fine i have had insurance in like 6 months. i said how is that good? she said oh i just ask the place to back date my insurance.. what does that mean.. and do places really do what ever that is???? no one in the office has ever heard of it..

Driving Instructor Insurance?
I crashed my instructors car onto the curb and made a dent in his bumper. He told me the cost is $1200, however I talked to him about his insurance coverage, and he said that the driving instructor’s coverage starts only when it is over $1500 and only when two or more vehicles are involved in a collision. Is that true?"

How much does auto insurance cost in Orange County?
can someone please just give me a rough estimate of the cost per month for one car? Just a used sedan, nothing fancy. I am a single male with a good record. I know it would vary based on a lot of factors, but I’m just looking for a ballpark figure for cost per month."

How can i get insurance from the gov.?
Ok my dad is 37 and has no insurance and we can’t afford any either so how can he get insurance from the gov. we kinda need it now cause he thinks he has cancer so please help

Best and low cost auto insurance.?
what is the best and lower cost auto insurance for the house holders ,4 people with good driving record."
How much will car insurance cost a teenager?
I will be getting my license in August and I was wondering how much insurance will cost me. My parents have AAA. I know there are a few factors that change the cost. I have good grades ( i know that is a factor) I will not buy a new car, but rather a safe older car (probably late 90s) How much will car insurance realistically cost me both initially and annually?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2hostwheelbayperhou
I am a very healthy 23 year old male shopping for term life insurance. I already received my quotes and just wanted to know a few things.?
I know your life insurance builds interest, if my policy is up in ten years, do I have access to the interest that I have built or is it untouchable until I actually die?"

What homeowners insurance do you use/recommend?
I am looking for homeowners insurance for a home in California. We have 2 dogs, one which is a German Shepherd. What insurance carrier works well with dog owners? "

"If the ‘market’ could provide affordable health insurance for every American, why hasn’t it?"
I don’t want to hear about ‘government’ HEALTH CARE’…the issue is INSURANCE. Obviously the market can’t provide this essential service and ’emergency rooms’ have to get paid from someone so that’s no solution. Exactly what are we going to do about this? Universal single-payer HEALTH INSURANCE seems the best bet. Doing nothing seems like the worst bet. Remember, its INSURANCE were talking about here, not CARE!"

Is my insurance company responsible !?
I recently submitted a claim to my insurance company an it was rejected . At some point during some severe weather something struck our roof causing water to enter . The rain water caused the sheetrock ceiling to crack and start to collapse . We were told by our insurance provider that this was caused by a manufacturer defect . The manufacturer checked the damage and disagrees . I also disagree being that we have lived in the home for four years and this the first appearance of water . what should I do next ? I have already submitted statements from the manufacturer . The insurance company has also declined to renew our policy because of the damage .

If you get a speeding ticket in the company car does it affect their insurance?
If you get a speeding ticket in the company car does it affect their insurance?

What would be a rough estimate on a monthly insurance price for and 18 yr old kid with a ’12 motorcycle?
I have no previous accidents or anything But I want a new ninja. Just a ballpark if you can

How much does insurance cost on super cars??
How much does insurance cost on cars like Ferrari, Lamborghini, Lotus, Bugatti, etc."

How do car insurance companies determine fault when both drivers are giving conflicting stories? the other dri?
if I report it, will it go against me as a claim or an incident? I have minimal damage and won’t fix it."

Insurance Coverage for Motorcycle Helmet and Jacket?
I recently Just completed a claim for an accident I was in, The insurance (progressive) is going to reimburse me for the Jacket and Helmet. The Helmet has a little scratch on the lens and that’s it. the lens is easily replaceable. the Leather Jacket has a light scuff on the arm. I spoke to the local claims representative and He said that he will come by and pick up the Jacket and Helmet and throw them away. I thought I was told with the when I bought the policy that I can do whatever I want with the Accessories, meaning I could throw them away or use them or fix them up. Now what I want to know… Is the Claims representative trying to get the Jacket and Helmet for himself or is this really Policy? to throw away $600 of equipment that’s still in great shape and hardly used?"

Is a chevy impala a good car for a teen guy?
(the 2008 and up models)

Does anyone know of a home owner’s insurance with true replacement cost coverage?
If you ever go through a disaster where you loose everything, I think you’ll find there are a lot of things that just can’t be replaced, like the quilt mom hand-made, first teddy bear, hair, time, energy. As for the old TV, the TV may have cost 300 15 years ago, but it still costs 150 to replace it now, no $50. Not to mention antique and vintage furniture doesn’t depreciate in true cash value, but it does in insurance estimates. I can’t just go out and buy these things anymore."

I just got a parking ticket while driving someone else’s car. Will this affect the insurance on that car?
I just got a parking ticket while driving someone else’s car. Will this affect the insurance on that car, or the owner’s driving record? I do not have my own insurance coverage. I’m in Somerville, MA. Thanks."

What is an average price for mobile home insurance in california …los angeles?
12 ft. by 50 ft. 0r 20 ft. by 48 ft. and the year matters too if 1970s…1980s…1990s… ? and my age is 50

First time driver…really need insurance help?
ok, so i am 17 and i just bought a car. i live in CA and i really need to find auto insurance for cheap. i know its really expensive for a first time driver to get insurance for themselves, so if anyone knows of an insurance company that does not charge that much i would greatly appreciate a response. thanx"

Best dental insurance for braces?
I live in Rhode Island and I’m 16 years old. I am planning on getting braces. What is the best orthodontic insurance? Thank you

Where can I find cheap auto insurance after a DUI?
I have a bad driving record that includes a DUI and driving with a suspended. I am looking for some way of getting reasonable priced auto insurance in Florida. I went to Geico and they want to charge me around $700 a month! Also what is an SR-22?

"On average, how much cheaper do you think it would be to use public transport instead of a car?"
Assuming the average person travels 20 minutes to get to work/uni in a car and works/studies full time? I currently own a car and that’s what I do. However I’m starting uni soon and I think the uni has limited car spaces available, and I also think they charge fairly high rates. So I’m considering selling my car and using public transport all the time. Has anyone done this before? Do you know the difference in cost this will turn out to be? Thx P.S. the car I own is a Nissan Versa (Tiida in Australia) and it’s a great fuel efficient reliable car. This year I paid approx $2000 (AUD) in annual insurance and registration"

6 month or Year car insurance?
Which one of these is more desirable? Seems like the year car insurance premium is higher than the 6 month. Also, how do you cancel a policy and get a policy with a new insurer without hurting your credit?"

Is the 2007 Cadillac STS-V a good first car?
Don’t worry about the horsepower, my mom and dad know I’m mature."

What is a good first car?
secong hand

Car insurance please help?
Car insurance arghhhh !!! help? OK how does this sound to you guys? my mum has two cars one of which is insured with me as a learner im 19 and my sisters as a full driver 22 she is also insured with her own car but on my mums so she culd take me out to learn and for emergency reasons ok so the second car is going to be insured under the same company on a diffrent policy with my mum only. aparently this sounds suspecious ?? pepole think the 1st car is mine but its NOT my mum will be the main driver on both i she will decided which car she takes one day and which the other not me but she got the second car because my sister who is insured on the policy aswell well her car broke so she took a lend of my moms which was annoying for my mom coz she needed it and when she takes me out to learn my mom got fed up waiting till we come back to she jist got a second car to aviod that ! when i pass my test yeah i will be a full liceance on the policy im currently on but that does not mean it will be my car ! only time i can driver it is if my mom or older sister is not using it. BUT ppl are convinced its mine and all that ? surley an insurance company cant refuse to insure???

Where can I get term life quoted without an agent calling me?
I just want to get an idea on ballpark numbers from the various providers, but all the online sites seem to trick me into entering all the data then having to wait for about 6 different agents to call and bother me. I just want to see the price based on the basic questions for 500K coverage – 10years term, 5+years non smoking, 34yrs, 6ft 175lbs, no DUIs or anything, no history of high blood pressure or disease but a family history of heart disease… ideas?"

Insurance Companies?
What kind of jobs are there at insurance companies and what is the salary for those jobs?

Auto insurance. Do you think it is a rip-off?
I live in MI and auto insurance takes so much of my monthly income. I believe auto insurance should be a choice. Not mandatory.

Does comprehensive on my auto insurance cover theft?..?
Does comprehensive on my auto insurance cover theft?
How much will car insurance cost a teenager?
I will be getting my license in August and I was wondering how much insurance will cost me. My parents have AAA. I know there are a few factors that change the cost. I have good grades ( i know that is a factor) I will not buy a new car, but rather a safe older car (probably late 90s) How much will car insurance realistically cost me both initially and annually?
ANSWER: I recommend one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2hostwheelbayperhou

Leave a comment